Chancellor’s Office

The Division of Florida Colleges is a dynamic and responsive Department of Education team who act as a support system for Florida College System institutions. The division provides leadership and advocacy for the 28 institutions in an effort to promote continuous improvement and education innovation within the Florida College System. For more information, visit

Office of the Chancellor

Kathryn Hebda   Acting Chancellor of Division of Florida Colleges
Vacant   Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Pam Posey
  Budget Manager
Angela Long
  Director of Learning, Innovation, and Success   850-245-9481
Naomi Sleap
  Executive Director, Florida Student Success Center   850-245-0346

Government Relations

Sean White   Director of Legislative Affairs   850-245-9455

Communications and External Affairs

Nancy Massani   Communications Coordinator   850-245-0448 
Pam Forrester   Director of External Affairs    850-245-9788 
Diego Faverio   Website Intern   850-245-9458

Florida College System Foundation

Judy Green   Florida College System Foundation   850-245-9494

Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor

Carrie Henderson   Executive Vice Chancellor   850-245-9903
Linda Lewis    Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor    850-245-9452 
Brielle Crooms
  Clerk / Service Specialist    850-245-0672
Marshall Anthony   Florida Gubernatorial Fellow    850-245-0407

Academic & Student Affairs

Karinda Barrett   Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs   850-245-9523
Ashley Coleman   Administrative Assistant   850-245-9471
Jhenai Chandler   Director of Student and Administrative Affairs   850-245-9488
Stephanie Leland   Director of Equity & Civil Rights Compliance   850-245-9468
Vacant   Director of Academic and Workforce Programs  

Financial Policy & Facilities Planning & Budgeting

Scott Kittel
  Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Policy & Facilities Planning & Budgeting
Lisa Cook   Director, Facilities Planning & Budgeting   850-245-9487
Alex Jordan   Deputy Director, Facilities Planning & Budgeting   850-245-9490

Research & Analytics

Eric Godin   Associate Vice Chancellor for Research & Analytics   850-245-9482
Keith Richard   Research Analyst   850-245-9456